Juggalos on OKCupid Because Juggalos need love as well

My personal self-summary:

We can’t say for sure things to put here but right here it goes. To start with Im a mother to a lovely two year old little boy. Upcoming I’m a geek, a gamer of, a music partner, and a juggalette. Whatever else you want to know inquire.

The six facts I could never perform without:

My daughter Music grass My mom Cigarettes hill dew

You ought to message myself if:

Your a juggalo or into the belowground music world

Or perhaps you don’t notice just what I’m into nevertheless wanna chat.

My self-summary:

Seeing wats online?;) plus making latest buddies! Cant hold to party with u!;)

Preferred guides, videos, programs, songs, and meals:

Stephen king! IM A REDNECK JUGGALO. And nation son. Admiration comedy and terror films

The six products i possibly could never ever carry out without:

Company,family,budlight,bonfires party,backroads,money,my canine,

We spend a lot period considering:

If there a rite girl! Available to choose from 4 myself! And my loved ones! And friends!

Forest 420 will be the best thing I smoke, homie. I’m smoking forest 420 24/7.

My personal self-summary:

Umm…yeah….hi. I Am Kira. I Am 26. You will find two daughters when you do not like children subsequently RETURN THE EFF away AND EFF your MUMMY EFFER. Did I discuss Im really truly lame. I love they like that though….Im a massive geek. I will increase the amount of for this while I get the chance…to be continued…..lol…oh yeah and individuals have actually informed me i’m kinda emo often times lol…not positive whether thats a good thing or a poor thing but hey…whatever.

I am spontaneous, unusual, and insane.

Exactly what I’m doing using my lifestyle:

REGARDLESS OF THE HELL NEEDS.

I am furthermore looking for the SMALL BUS…..i do want to eat the windowpanes. Thank you Kurt lol….he are normally my personal quick shuttle co-driver.

Im going to starting school again…online at DeVry….going for my associates in internet graphic design…..its probably going to be RAD and Im uber excited about they.

The six activities I could never ever perform without:

1. My kick ass girl. 2. My canine Cooper… 3. musical 4. independence of message and versatility of phrase and innovation… 5. mmm sweet check beverage or yellow bull….its a hard choice. 6. MYSPACE.

My personal self-summary:

I’m set bac like encounter new people and seeking that unique some one. Msg myself if you want to learn more n I smoke forest 420

The six circumstances i possibly could never ever manage without:

Fam friends tree 420 sounds markers n spraypaint

My self-summary:

Well not close about component but. I’m a mother of a 8 year old girl i prefer numerous different types of songs but mainly psychopathic MCL choose relax at seashore very long boreding play swimming pool and on and on. Extremely Loving and nurturing individual. Up to shot something new and also for the the majority of role a pleasurable person. I also like tatoos and piercings

What I’m starting with my existence:

Maken those funds. Lol

The initial affairs men and women usually notice about me personally:

My self-summary:

I will be a fun cool guy I love to render ppl laugh and i am constantly myself and I also choose to hanging out with parents the ones I prefer Um I love to bring cool video gaming and adore pay attention to underground sounds cuz im a Juggalo I am also a stoner

I’m good at:

Kill rap and gender and being me and achieving fun

You really need to message me personally if:

You want what im pertaining to of course your ur self

My personal self-summary:

We don’t evaluate a novel by its address. I’m really nice and caring. I’m enjoyable as about, i will feel deafening but yeah… I’m truly outbound and impulsive. When I have children my personal spontaneity are type minimal. I have 14 piercings, and 2 tattoos. My piercings include: language, nostrils, brow 2 times, Appropriate ear five times, remaining ear canal 3, and Industrial back at my left ear canal checking as 2. I then has my girl list back at my remaining supply, and a hatchetman on my best breast. I enjoy travel, couldn’t title what number of areas I’ve experienced the past few years. I’m perhaps not interested in people to look after me financially, I’m selecting anyone to physically and mentally. I’ve some an attitude and just a bit of a childish area if you ask me, but It’s my opinion that is the thing that makes me whom I am… i could getting major but every day life is too-short to need big 24/7/365.

One particular personal thing I’m prepared to acknowledge:

We miscarried children while I got 18. I then proceeded to conquer girls head into the asphalt that my ex-fiance had cheated on me personally with, who stressed me personally away, thus generating me personally miscarry. Wow…

And I’m matchmaking a lady. Lol

My personal self-summary:

I will be a down-to-earth guy I will be a juggalo and can permanently getting one I’m hoping that does not change your outside take a look on myself I am 23 and looking for anyone who will value myself I’m tired of being jerked about if you want to understand most go ahead and message

One factors individuals normally discover about me personally:

My brilliant laugh or my personal complicated sense of humor lol

You need to message me personally if:

Your own maybe not a lier cheater or 3rd unless you wanna steal my personal center

My self-summary:

21 years youthful. Im home inspired, imma cancer & we definatly act like people;)

I’m good at:

Anything.. besides cooking lol rollin a damn dull youll actually smoke 😉

We fork out a lot period contemplating: